Dance With Me

Dance With Me

$15.00 + Add to Cart

Johnny Reid’s Dance With Me was certified Platinum, just eight weeks after its March 10, 2009 release. Dance With Me has remained in the top-3 on the Canadian Country Sales Chart, spending three consecutive weeks at No. 1 after the album’s debut, according to Nielsen SoundScan. Dance With Me also remained in the top-10 on the Top 200 Sales Chart for six consecutive weeks after the album’s release.


Click on individual Track title to view lyrics.
Click on the "+" to listen to the track.

  1. A Woman Like You
  2. Old Flame
  3. Dance With Me
  4. Let's Take It Outside
  5. Hey-O
  6. Brings Me Home
  7. Keep Working On Me
  8. A Moon To Remember
  9. Slow Down
  10. My Old Friend