A Christmas Gift To You

A Christmas Gift To You Tracks

  1. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

  2. Angels We Have Heard On High

  3. O Holy Night

  4. Do You Hear What I Hear

  5. Mary Did You Know

  6. Winter Star

  7. Hark the Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful

  8. Away In a Manger

  9. Lo How a Rose E're Blooming

  10. Little Drummer Boy

  11. Silent Night / Sainte Nuit

  12. Have Yourself A Merry LIttle Christmas