Live At The Jubilee DVD Deluxe

Live At The Jubilee DVD Deluxe Tracks

  1. Which Way Is Home

  2. Old Flame

  3. A Woman Like You

  4. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You

  5. Out Of The Blue

  6. Love Sweet Love

  7. Dance With Me

  8. Keep Working On Me

  9. Darlin'

  10. Thank You

  11. Brings Me Home

  12. A Moon To Remember

  13. Feeling Alright Today

  14. What Used To Be

  15. Kicking Stones

  16. Missing An Angel

  17. Here I Am

  18. Johnny Reid - Back in Scotland mini-documentary

  19. Behind the scenes at the Jubilee